Classic FPS choices

Talk about SGC and the Iron Man of Gaming.

You'll be a Hero, in Time
You'll be a Hero, in Time
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2007 12:47 pm
PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2008 9:41 pm
Quake sounds good

Faithful g1
Faithful g1
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 4:21 pm
PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2008 9:43 pm
Goldeneye FTW

Faithful g1
Faithful g1
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2007 2:30 pm
PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2008 10:07 pm
Doom

Sun, I am Proud
Sun, I am Proud
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 4:20 am
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 12:03 am
should do quake 3 not just quake

The Best Offense is a Strong Defense!
The Best Offense is a Strong Defense!
Posts: 203
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2007 12:16 pm
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 2:04 am
I belive they already decided what classic games are gonna be in, so this poll is just misleading, and confusing, and overall, useless...

I SUMMON THE ALMIGHTY MODS!!!


ALMIGHTY MODS

[size=200:truztwcu]FATALITY LOCK!!![/size:truztwcu]

man, late night interweb surfing makes me a little crazy...
Image

Robber in Training
Robber in Training
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 6:14 am
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 6:11 am
Ugh...come on now..this is kind of pointless, but you need better choices anyways. (Well simply goldeneye would work)


hread hread hread
User avatar
Prototype 2.0
Prototype 2.0
Posts: 376
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:27 pm
Location: Luxembourg
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 10:41 am
gimme mah BFG bitch
DOOM(obviously :D )

You'll be a Hero, in Time
You'll be a Hero, in Time
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2007 12:47 pm
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 5:17 pm
OK changed my mind to goldeneye

Seal Fodder
Seal Fodder
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 9:57 pm
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 5:19 pm
Quake for the Win

Seal Fodder
Seal Fodder
Posts: 79
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 8:33 pm
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 7:59 pm
wolfenstein 3D one of the best games of all time
Next

Return to ScrewAttack Gaming Convention

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest