is ironman gonna be rated R?

Talk about SGC and the Iron Man of Gaming.

Sun, I am Proud
Sun, I am Proud
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2007 2:12 pm
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 7:38 pm
My dad was wondering because i was showing him so of screwattacks videos (unaware steve) and i just happened to click on the one where he is bothering those guy at magfest. you know the guys with the porn so he asked "is there gonna to be porn and things like that at ironman?"

Sun, I am Proud
Sun, I am Proud
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 12:48 am
PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2008 8:12 pm
[quote="HandsomeTom":2fj9fnzj]lol, no, no porn 8)
Its not the Iron-man of porn :wink:[/quote:2fj9fnzj]

Great! What did I spend the $25 on then?

Sun, I am Proud
Sun, I am Proud
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2007 2:12 pm
PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2008 3:15 am
this is really funny!! i told my dad and he said "oh, ok" he sounded very disappointed LOL

Faithful g1
Faithful g1
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 7:52 pm
PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:37 am
Iron man has a rating of DEATH!!!

You'll be a Hero, in Time
You'll be a Hero, in Time
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2007 12:47 pm
PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2008 2:06 pm
[quote="HandsomeTom":1qqzi9gl]lol, no, no porn 8)
Its not the Iron-man of porn :wink:[/quote:1qqzi9gl]

Not even sexy girls in bikinis :(

Robber in Training
Robber in Training
Posts: 41
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 7:57 am
PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2008 2:23 pm
[quote="Lord Kickass":2mfomft3][quote="HandsomeTom":2mfomft3]lol, no, no porn 8)
Its not the Iron-man of porn :wink:[/quote:2mfomft3]

Not even sexy girls in bikinis :([/quote:2mfomft3]
Well we could always get Jos- No...I will never finish that thought *Shudders*

Faithful g1
Faithful g1
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2007 5:15 pm
PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2008 2:30 pm
You dodged a huge bullet there. I has a reting of AA for Adult Awesomeness.

Seal Fodder
Seal Fodder
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:13 pm
PostPosted: Sat Feb 23, 2008 1:47 am
I still like the rating of death! It works 8)

Faithful g1
Faithful g1
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2007 8:05 pm
PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2008 10:59 pm
No its going to be rated F for F***balls!!! :lol:

Return to ScrewAttack Gaming Convention

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest