Possible Luke Cage movie

Because life is better in 4 colors.
User avatar
Moderator of the Unformed Lands
Moderator of the Unformed Lands
Posts: 2518
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 8:37 am
Location: Philippines
PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2011 8:32 am
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3XbfrJaZSM8&feature=player_embedded[/youtube]


Do I need to say more?
Image
User avatar
Squall's a Wuss
Squall's a Wuss
Posts: 8110
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2009 6:37 pm
Location: Bowmanville, ON
PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2011 8:33 am
SWEET CHRISTMAS!
Image
twitter: @g1brent
User avatar
The Best Offense is a Strong Defense!
The Best Offense is a Strong Defense!
Posts: 207
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 7:26 am
Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland
PostPosted: Fri Jun 03, 2011 9:35 am
Erm yes please do say more, the video isn't available :-(
My pokemon brings all the nerds to the yard, and they're like you wanna trade cards? Darn right, I wanna trade cards, I'll trade this but not my charizard.
User avatar
You'll be a Hero, in Time
You'll be a Hero, in Time
Posts: 132
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 5:48 pm
PostPosted: Thu Jul 07, 2011 11:32 am
I thought it said Pokemon Luke Cage movie... siiiigghhhhh
Image
User avatar
The Best Offense is a Strong Defense!
The Best Offense is a Strong Defense!
Posts: 214
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 7:30 pm
PostPosted: Thu Jul 07, 2011 3:53 pm
Do you think terry crews would be too easy for the role well actually he make a great luke cage
Image
User avatar
Complete. Global. Saturation.
Complete. Global. Saturation.
Posts: 1096
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 8:31 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
PostPosted: Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:19 am
VIDEO'S GONE, MAN!
Image

Return to Comics, Anime, and Manga

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest